Dynamite Commercial

I know you get forwarded e-mails all the time with funny photos and video clips.  I seem to always be the last person to see these fads.  Several times, I have been watching some news program and they do an entertainment story about a video that has quickly surfaced “all over the internet.”  But I have never heard of it or seen it.  I am out of that loop (and I really don’t want to be “in” that loop–so don’t start forwarding me a bunch of e-mails).  To me, the animated “I Will Survive“, the “Dancing Baby” and “Numa Numa” are the latest crazes.

So if you are already familiar with the following video clips (and you probably are since they are from 2005), then I apologize for being so internet-old-school.  It is just hard to download these things on my Commodore 64.  But if you haven’t seen them, enjoy.  Follow the link below to the Utah State Fair’s website, scroll down to the bottom of the page, and click on the link that says:  “Watch last year’s Napoleon Dynamite TV Ads“.  This year’s “Have Fun with Your Food” ads are pretty hilarious too.

Utah State Fair Commericals

Another video you may not have seen is available over at the Dawg and Pony Show.  The Edwards’ boys really take after their dad.

About wordpictures

My name is Justin Culbertson. I am extremely happily married and the father of 4. We reside in Fayetteville, GA, where I help shepherd Berachah Bible Church. I am best described as John Newton described himself: ""I am not what I ought to be. I am not what I wish to be. I am not even what I hope to be. But, by the Cross of Christ, I am not what I was."
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dynamite Commercial

  1. And why shouldn’t they take after me? I regularly wow them with amazing stories about my Commodore 64. Once I filled the TV screen with my name scrolling in eight different colors. Then it overheated.
    That and my impeccable taste in music.

Leave a Reply

