Monkey Business

My lovely bride has recently climbed aboard the blogging train over at 3 Little Monkeys.  We always talk about how we need to write down the silly things our kids say so that we can remember them years later, but never actually do it.  Therefore, she is going to use the blog as a way to keep record of their random ramblings.  So yes, like my site, her blog has primarily a self-serving purpose.  But we also thought that maybe there were some distant friends or family members bored enough to be entertained by our goofy offspring.  So I raise my mouse to you, sweetheart, and wish you well on this new venture.  And I encourage both of my readers (you know who you are, Van and Kyle) to check it out.

P.S.  Hello Fargus!  Thanks for the inspiration, Mo

About wordpictures

My name is Justin Culbertson. I am extremely happily married and the father of 4. We reside in Fayetteville, GA, where I help shepherd Berachah Bible Church. I am best described as John Newton described himself: ""I am not what I ought to be. I am not what I wish to be. I am not even what I hope to be. But, by the Cross of Christ, I am not what I was."
This entry was posted in Family, Misc.. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monkey Business

  1. Kyle Brown says:

    Hey Justin, I think I will start a blog that just comments on the content of yours and Van’s blogs. A blog about blogs. What do you think?

  2. *Insert obligatory, slightly humerous comment here*

  3. Kyle Brown says:

    I’m not trying to tell you how to run your blog…but….i’m really looking forward to your next post.

  4. wordpictures says:

    Yeah, yeah. Pushy, pushy. I will see what I can do this week. Thanks for sticking with me . . . and the Dawg.

Leave a Reply

