9-9-9

I woke up this morning and noticed that my counter was at 999–or three inverted sixes.  Today is 6-6-6 (June 6, 2006).  Coincidence?  I think so.  I gladly welcome the 1000th hit so that I can rid myself of this “omen.”  Actually, I don’t really care.  I am not one who suffers from hexakosioihexekontahexaphobia.  In fact, I plan on having a lot of fun today on National Yo-Yo Day.  I’ll get busy blogging later.  For now, I must go “walk the dog.”

About wordpictures

My name is Justin Culbertson. I am extremely happily married and the father of 4. We reside in Fayetteville, GA, where I help shepherd Berachah Bible Church. I am best described as John Newton described himself: ""I am not what I ought to be. I am not what I wish to be. I am not even what I hope to be. But, by the Cross of Christ, I am not what I was."
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 9-9-9

  1. tony kevin says:

    I’m sorry, but that is the most hideous picture I have ever… ever seen.

  2. Patrick Work says:

    This is an insufficient blog… Both quality and quantity are necessary. However, I am willing to overlook this inadequacy because of the exceptional picture and your willingness to pursue that “look.”

  3. Van Edwards says:

    Yeah, how did you get that picture of Patrick Work anyway?

Leave a Reply

