Snake Pit

My good friend and former sound guy, Mike Escen, recently posted about his fears of air travel in view of an upcoming vacation to Hawaii and a movie being released about snakes on an airplane.  Apparently, that scenario is not so far-fetched after all.  Check out this story at foxnews.com .  Joy, I am glad he did not read this before the trip.  He would never have set foot on that plane.

About wordpictures

My name is Justin Culbertson. I am extremely happily married and the father of 4. We reside in Fayetteville, GA, where I help shepherd Berachah Bible Church. I am best described as John Newton described himself: ""I am not what I ought to be. I am not what I wish to be. I am not even what I hope to be. But, by the Cross of Christ, I am not what I was."
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snake Pit

  1. Katie Abbott says:

    What in the world? Dave Cleland just posted about that! As I said on his blog, it makes me feel pretty nervous.

  2. Mike says:

    I laugh every time I see “former sound guy” on your blog. What is funny is that I am still running sound down there in the basement at Grace Community. I did see that report at Fox News and was wondering why that had not happened on my plane flight. Instead we had the privilege of having a guy arrested as soon as we arrived at LAX.

Leave a Reply

