Yummy Peas!

My wife just helped me set up a flickr account.  I am actually quite technologically challenged, so she helps me out a lot with my computer issues.  Anywho, I thought I would do a practice post to see how it works.  So here you have it.

We just started our baby girl on peas this week. She’s not quite sure what to think about it.

About wordpictures

My name is Justin Culbertson. I am extremely happily married and the father of 4. We reside in Fayetteville, GA, where I help shepherd Berachah Bible Church. I am best described as John Newton described himself: ""I am not what I ought to be. I am not what I wish to be. I am not even what I hope to be. But, by the Cross of Christ, I am not what I was."
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

